The fascinating thing about shamanism is that it has been able to distinguish itself from religions over all of the tens of thousands of years to date, even though it deals with the same questions of humanity. In all these times, neither commandments, hierarchies nor scriptures developed in shamanism.

And: All the teachers of the shamans still live around us today, and we can still learn from the source of the world and life: the trees, the stones, the animals, the elements of nature.

Shamanism differs from country to country, even from region to region. And yet the shamans of this world all have something in common: the spirits, the power beings, the ancestors, and the ways to get in contact with these powers.

While psychology helps us to center ourselves, the shamans connect us again in our environment and the forces around us.

You can argue about what exactly shamanism is. What cannot be disputed are the healing successes of the shamans. In the 1980s, the WHO recognized shamanic rituals as a healing method for psychosomatic diseases.

I accompany people to come into contact with their soul worlds and power beings, and help in the follow-up discussion to understand and integrate what they have experienced. The messages from ancestors and ancestors are strong and clear, and the encounter with one's own soul image and its worlds alone can release a great deal of healing power.

My shamanic offers are those

- Soul retrieval after Sandra Ingerman

-Shamanic Counseling according to Dr. Michael Harner

- Soul centering, dream paths and general healing sessions according to Dr. Carlo Zumstein.

-silent sessions

Shamanic healing rituals are very suitable for:

Lack of zest for life

Anxiety

burnout

Loss of a loved one or animal

trauma

Abuse, physical and mental

feeling 'I have something' or 'something is missing'

Compensation: CHF 150 (approx. 90 minutes).

May only good things happen to you

079 300 10 80

Heilraum: Marchwartstrasse 30 8038 Zürich Wollishofen

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Shamanic Healing

Das faszinierende am Schamanismus ist, dass er sich über all die zehntausende von Jahren bis heute von den Religionen abgrenzen konnte, obwohl er denselben Fragen der Menschheit nachgeht. In all diesen Zeiten entwickelten sich im Schamanismus weder Gebote, noch Hierarchien und auch keine Schriften.

Viel schöner noch: All die Lehrer der Schamaninnen und Schamanen leben heute noch um uns herum, und wir können immer noch von der Quelle der Welt und des Lebens lernen: Die Bäume, die Steine, die Tiere, die Elemente der Natur.

Schamanismus unterscheidet sich von Land zu Land, ja sogar von Region zu Region. Und doch haben die Schamaninnen und Schamanen dieser Welt alle etwas gemeinsam: Die Geister, die Kraftwesen, die Ahnen, und die Wege mit diesen Kräften auch in Kontakt zu treten.

Während die Psychologie hilft, uns in uns Selbst zu zentrieren, verbinden die Schamanen uns wieder in unserer Umwelt und den um uns wirkenden Kräften. 

Man kann darüber streiten, was genau Schamanismus ist. Worüber sich nicht streiten lässt, sind die Heilerfolge der Schamanen und Schamaninnen. Die WHO anerkannte in den 80er Jahren schamanische Rituale als Heilmethode für psychosomatische Krankheiten.

Ich begleite Menschen in den Kontakt mit ihren Seelenwelten und Kraftwesen zu kommen, und helfe im Nachgespräch das erlebte zu verstehen und zu integrieren. Die Botschaften von Ahnen und Ahninnen sind stark und klar, und die Begegnung mit dem eigenen Seelenbild und ihren Welten kann alleine schon sehr viel an Heilkraft frei setzen.

Meine schamanischen Angebote sind die

-Seelenrückholung nach Sandra Ingerman

-Shamanic Counseling nach Dr. Michael Harner

-Seelenzentrierung, Traumpfade und allgemeine Heilsessions nach Dr. Carlo Zumstein.

-stille Sessions

Schamanische Heilrituale eignen sich sehr gut für:

Mangel an Lebensfreude

Angstzuständen

Burnout

Verlust eines geliebten Menschen oder Tieres

Trauma

Missbrauch, körperlich und seelisch

beim Gefühl 'ich habe etwas' oder mir 'fehlt etwas'

Ausgleich: CHF 150 (ca. 90 Minuten).

Selber einen Termin finden: 

oder im persönlichen Gespräch:

May only good things happen to you

079 300 10 80

Heilraum: Marchwartstrasse 30 8038 Zürich Wollishofen

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram