Free translated Tantra means: joie de vivre.

The

Many paths lead to this state of joie de vivre, and they are all successful in their own right. A difference of many of these ways to tantra, however, is that they do not include sexuality, in extreme cases even negate it.

Tantra, and modern sexology, however, recognizes man as a sexual being. Sexuality forms the basis of our existence, it is the ground on which our personality grows and develops. We cannot experience ourselves fully and in depth without knowing our sexual soul.

The

Pure sexuality is free from fear and bad thoughts. Pure sexuality is deep recognition of your own body, and thus your own soul. Our very own sexuality is always relaxation, and that is how we can recognize it. It is our first identity, makes us male, female or bisexual. Only from this identity does our personality and our being rise into the world.

It cannot be taught, either through education, social norms, or culture. The only reliable teaching for sexuality is learning to perceive our feelings and the languages ​​of our body. Yes, it is the way to ourselves.

Pure sexuality is love.

The

And so, playful and unbound as the soul, sexual power is wild and gentle, grounded and cosmic, sacral and simple. And it is always creative and healing. If sexuality were recognized as a healing method, there would be fewer therapies, fewer hospitals and less violence.

Sexuality is divine because it connects us in orgasm with the world, the universe and the divine. And because people arise in it.

May only good things happen to you

079 300 10 80

Heilraum: Marchwartstrasse 30 8038 Zürich Wollishofen

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Tantra

Frei übersetzt heisst Tantra: Lebensfreude.

Viele Wege führen in diesen Zustand der Lebensfreude, und sie sind alle für sich auch erfolgreich. Ein Unterschied vieler dieser Wege zum Tantra jedoch ist, dass sie die Sexualität nicht mit einbeziehen, im Extremfall sogar verneinen.

Tantra, und auch die moderne Sexologie erkennt den Menschen jedoch als sexuelles Wesen. Sexualität bildet den Urgrund unseres Daseins, sie ist der Boden auf dem unsere Persönlichkeit wächst und sich entwickelt. Wir können uns selbst nicht ganz und in aller Tiefe erfahren, ohne auch unsere Sexual-Seele zu kennen.

Reine Sexualität ist frei von Angst und schlechten Gedanken. Reine Sexualität ist tiefes Erkennen des eigenen Körpers, und somit der eigenen Seele. Unsere ureigene Sexualität ist immer Entspannung, und daran können wir sie auch erkennen. Sie ist unsere erste Identität, macht uns männlich, weiblich oder zweigeschlechtlich. Erst aus dieser Identität steigt unsere Persönlichkeit und unser Sein in die Welt.

Sie kann nicht gelehrt werden, weder durch Erziehung, gesellschaftlichen Normen oder Kultur. Die einzig zuverlässige Lehre die es für Sexualität gibt, ist das lernen des Wahrnehmens unserer Gefühle und den Sprachen unseres Körpers. Ja, sie ist der Weg zu uns selbst.

Reine Sexualität ist Liebe.

Und so, verspielt und ungebunden wie die Seele, ist auch sexuelle Kraft wild und sanft, geerdet und kosmisch, sakral und einfach. Und sie ist immer schöpferisch und heilend. Wäre die Sexualität als eine Heilform anerkannt, gäbe es weniger Therapien, weniger Spitäler und weniger Gewalt.

Sexualität ist göttlich, weil sie uns im Orgasmus mit der Welt, dem Universum und dem göttlichen verbindet. Und weil in ihr Menschen entstehen.

May only good things happen to you

079 300 10 80

Heilraum: Marchwartstrasse 30 8038 Zürich Wollishofen

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram